Upcoming Fixtures w/c 17th June 2019

Ladies:

Monday 17th June – Ilmington (A) 6pm start

Men:

Wednesday 19th June – Warwick CC (A) (COURIER LEAGUE)

(Note on Wednesday 19th June there is a county match v. WORCESTERSHIRE at Bidford at 2pm)

Saturday 22nd June – Rugby (A) 2pm start

Seniors:

Thursday 20th June – Bredon (H) 2.30pm start

All match sheets are up on the board so get your names down now to be included in the match squads

Club Roll-Up:

Friday 21st June 2pm

Advertisements

Date for your Diary – Afternoon Tea

The club is holding an afternoon tea on Sunday 30th June at 4pm. Tickets must be purchased ahead of the event to guarantee a place. See Bernard for tickets or see the poster on the general news board within the club for more information.

Upcoming fixtures w/c 3rd June 2019

Ladies:

Monday 10th June – Avon (A) 2pm start

Friday 14th June – Whitnash (H) 2pm start

Men:

Wednesday 12th June – Royal Leamington Spa 1 (A) (COURIER LEAGUE)

Thursday 13th June – Chipping Campden (H) 6:30pm start

Saturday 15th June – Three Spires (H) 2pm start

Seniors

Thursday 13th June – Littleton (A) 2.30pm start

All match sheets are up on the board so get your names down now to be included in the match squads.

Upcoming fixtures w/c 3rd June 2019

Ladies:

Monday 3rd June – Snitterfield (H) 2pm start

Men:

Tuesday 4th June – Blockley (A) 6.30pm start

Wednesday 5th June – Avenue 1 (H) (COURIER LEAGUE)

Saturday 8th June – Ross-on-Wye (H) 2pm start

Seniors

Thursday 6th June – Aston Somerville (A) 2.30pm start

Club roll-up

Friday 7th June – 2pm start

Ivens Cup (1 rink)

Sunday 9th June – Kineton B

All match sheets are up on the board so get your names down now to be included in the match squads.

Upcoming fixtures w/c 20th May 2019

Ladies:

Monday 20th May – Whitnash (A ) 2pm start

Thursday 23rd May – Evesham (A) 2.30 pm start

Men:

Tuesday 21st May – Welford (A) 6.30pm start

Wednesday 22nd May – Welford (H) (COURIER LEAGUE)

Saturday 25th May – Sherwood Park (H) 2pm start

Seniors

Wednesday 22nd May – Evesham (A) 2.30pm start

CLUB ROLL-UP

Friday 24th May – 2pm start

All match sheets are up on the board so get your names down now to be included in the match squads.

Upcoming fixtures w/c 13th May

Ladies:

Wednesday 15th May – Bishops Cleeve (H) 2pm start

Men:

Wednesday 15th May – Little Compton (A) 2pm start (COURIER LEAGUE)

Saturday 18th May – Oakfield (H) 2pm start

Seniors

No fixture this week

Club roll up

Friday 17th May – 2pm start

All match sheets are up on the board so get your names down now to be included in the match squads.